"; $message .= "Gender: $gender"."
"; $message .= "Birth Date: $birth_date | Month: $q4_birthDateday | Day $q4_birthDateyear "."
"; $message .= "Birth Time: $birth_time"; $message .= "Morning / Evening: $morning_evening"."
"; $message .= "Place of Birth: $place_of_birth"."
"; $message .= "Street Address: $street_address1"."
"; $message .= "Street Address 2: $street_address2"."
"; $message .= "City: $city | State: $state"."
"; $message .= "Postal Code: $postal_code | Country: $q9_address9_country"."
"; $message .= "Marital Status: $marital_status"."
"; $message .= "Email Address: $email_address"."
"; $message .= "Nature of Problem: $nature_of_problem"."
"; $message .= "Contact Number: $contact_numbers"."
"; $headers = "MIME-Version: 1.0" . "\r\n"; $headers .= "Content-type:text/html;charset=iso-8859-1" . "\r\n"; mail($to, $subject, $message, $headers); echo "Message has send"; } ?> M.A.Shami mashami shami
 
 

 

SPECIAL CONSULTANCY FORM

  • Should be Empty:
 


Designed & Hosted by www.furqan3d.com